Contact

Departament Vanzari

Sediul Central Chitila

Adresa: Soseaua Banatului, nr.2,
CP: 077045, Chitila, jud. Ilfov
Tel: +40 21 361 73 03
Fax: +40 21 361 73 13
Email: utilaje@stivuitoaredoosan.ro

Director General
Lucian Bitan
Tel: +40 724 515 310
Email: lucian.bitan@radacini.ro

Agenti:
Adrian Arpasan
Tel:
+40 723 606 026
Email: adrian.arpasanu@radacini.ro

Erna Bogdan
Tel.: +40 724 515 317
Email: erna.bogdan@radacini.ro

Director Vanzari – Marius Theodorescu
Tel.: +40 727 227 251
Email: marius.teodorescu@radacini.ro

Sediu Brasov

Adresa: Calea Bucuresti, nr. 124-126
CP: 500299, Brasov, jud. Brasov
Tel: +40 268 311 126
Fax: +40 268 311 127
Email: utilaje@stivuitoaredoosan.ro

Sediu Braila

Adresa: Sos. Ramnicul Sarat, nr.68,
CP: 801506, Braila, jud. Braila
Tel: +40 339 101 291
Tel./Fax: +40 239 613 493
Email: utilaje@stivuitoaredoosan.ro

Director Vanzari – Jean Ion
Tel.: +40 724 515 281
E-mail: vanzari.braila@radacini.ro

Sediu Constanta

Adresa: BD. Aurel Vlaicu nr. 186B,
CP: 900330, Constanta, jud. Constanta
Tel.: +40 21 361 7313
Fax:
+40 21 361 7303
Email: utilaje@stivuitoaredoosan.ro

Sediu Timisoara

Adresa: Calea Sgului, DN59, km 7
Timisoara, jud. Timis
Tel.: +40 356 71 60 04
Fax:
+40 356 71 60 05
Email: utilaje@stivuitoaredoosan.ro

Departament Service

Sediul Central Chitila

Adresa: Soseaua Banatului, nr.2,
CP: 077045, Chitila, jud. Ilfov
Tel: +40 21 361 73 03
Fax: +40 21 361 73 13
Email: utilaje@stivuitoaredoosan.ro

Director General
Lucian Bitan
Tel: +40 724 515 310
Email: lucian.bitan@radacini.ro

Adjunct Sef Service
Cristian Stoica
Tel.: +40 724 515 312
Email: cristian.stoica@radacini.ro

Dispecer Service
Mihai Cotiga
Tel.: +40 723 606 554
Email: dispecerat@utilajeradacini.ro

Departament Finciar

Contabil
Tanta Dinu
Tel.: +40 21 314 55 73
Email: tanta.dinu@radacini.ro

Economist
Cristina Ilie
Tel.: +40 21 361 73 13
Email: cristina.ilie@radacini.ro